LabPoint - Empowering Health Decisions

Discover our training courses and events

Our training academy is open to doctors, healthcare professionals and anyone interested in healthcare. From training courses to presentations and events – we offer you the opportunity to expand your specialist knowledge and exchange ideas with experts. Always stay one step ahead professionally.

Latest
news

We keep you up to date with the latest developments, trends and interesting facts from the world of laboratory medicine. Our news section provides information such as changes to opening hours over the holidays and presents upcoming events. In addition, with À POINT – our specialized newsletter – we offer you a direct line to the latest findings and advances in laboratory medicine.

Latest
news

LabPoint now also in Basel
We are pleased to inform you about the opening of our new location in Basel.
Show more
Location - Lugano: Opening hours over Easter
Our opening hours during the Easter for the location in Lugano.
Show more
Location - Basel and Zurich: Opening hours over Easter
Our opening hours over Easter for the locations in Basel and Zurich.
Show more
Location - Avenches: Opening hours over Easter
Our opening hours during the Easter for the location in Avenches.
Show more
LabPoint expands its locations: Walk-in laboratory in Fribourg
We are pleased to inform you about the new blood collection and prevention center in Fribourg.
Show more

Start your career at LabPoint

Discover the world of LabPoint by contributing directly to medical diagnostics and patient care. With us, every team member counts – because together we make the difference.

Do you have any questions? We are here for you!

Do you have specific questions about our laboratory tests or would you like to find out more about our services or about LabPoint? Our team is always ready to answer your questions. Contact us by phone or e-mail a nearby LabPoint location or use our online contact form. We attach great importance to answering your questions promptly and competently.

LabPoint - Empowering Health Decisions

Entdecken Sie unsere Fortbildungen und Events

Unsere Fortbildungsakademie steht Ärzten, medizinischem Fachpersonal und allen Gesundheitsinteressierten offen. Von Fortbildungen bis zu Veranstaltungen und Events – wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Fachwissen zu erweitern und sich mit Expertinnen und Experten auszutauschen. Bleiben Sie fachlich immer einen Schritt voraus.

Aktuelle
Neuigkeiten

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden über die jüngsten Entwicklungen, Trends und Wissenswertes aus der Welt der Labormedizin. Unser News-Bereich informiert Sie über Neuigkeiten wie die Änderungen der Öffnungszeiten über die Feiertage bis hin zu den neuesten Veranstaltungen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen mit "À POINT" – unserem spezialisierten Newsletter – Ihren direkten Draht zu den neuesten Erkenntnissen und Fortschritten in der Labormedizin.

Aktuelle
Neuigkeiten

LabPoint ab jetzt auch in Basel
Wir freuen uns Sie über die Eröffnung unseres neuen Standort in Basel zu informieren.
Mehr anzeigen
Wir sind "À POINT"
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen "À POINT" vorzustellen - der Newsletter mit den aktuellsten Informationen, den neuesten Erkenntnissen und Fortschritten in der Labormedizin.
Mehr anzeigen
Standort - Lugano: Betriebszeiten über Ostern
Unsere Betriebszeiten während der Ostertage für den Standort in Lugano.
Mehr anzeigen
Standort - Basel und Zürich: Betriebszeiten über Ostern
Unsere Betriebszeiten während der Ostertage für die Standorte in Basel und Zürich.
Mehr anzeigen
Standort - Avenches: Betriebszeiten über Ostern
Unsere Betriebszeiten während der Ostertage für den Standort in Avenches.
Mehr anzeigen
LabPoint erweitert sein Netzwerk: Walk-In Labor im Herzen von Fribourg
Wir freuen uns Sie über die neue Blutentnahme- und Präventionsstelle in Fribourg zu informieren.
Mehr anzeigen

Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei LabPoint

Entdecken Sie die LabPoint- Welt, indem Sie direkt zur medizinischen Diagnostik und zur Versorgung von Patienten und Patientinnen beitragen. Bei uns zählt jedes Teammitglied – denn gemeinsam machen wir den Unterschied.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da!

Haben Sie spezifische Fragen zu unseren Laboruntersuchungen oder möchten Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen oder LabPoint erfahren? Unser Team ist jederzeit bereit, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon oder E-Mail an den jeweiligen LabPoint Standorten oder nutzen Sie unser Online-Kontaktformular. Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, Ihre Anfragen zeitnah und kompetent zu beantworten.